Results 1 to 1 of 1

Thread: JIMI HENDRIX Soulful Sessions (ATM 119-120)

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Thanked 34 Times in 3 Posts

    JIMI HENDRIX Soulful Sessions (ATM 119-120)

    Soulful Sessions (ATM 119-120)

    Outtakes 1969-1970
    Extraordinary Archives Traded Material series of the highest quality Hendrix recordings available in traders' circuits.
    All recordings in the ATM series are taken from the lowest generation masters available, and they have all been digitally restored unless otherwise indicated.
    Thanks to Hans-Peter Johnsen

    1-3. Power Of Soul
    4. Untitled Jam
    5. Power Of Soul
    6-7. Message To Love
    8. Little Dog Of Mine
    9-11. Heaven Has No Sorrow
    12-18. Valleys Of Neptune
    19. Stepping Stone

    Disc 2:
    1-4. Izabella
    5. Machine Gun
    6. Lord I Sing The Blues
    7. Lover Man
    8. Machine Gun

    All relevant informations on ATM series and Hendrix bootlegs, including detailed tracklists, on Hans-Peter Johnsen's In From The Storm site:
    Attached Files Attached Files

  2. The Following 6 Users Say Thank You to zeptrade For This Useful Post:


Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
Powered by vBitty (VBTT) 4 for XBT v1.1 CUSTOM by Toolmanwill